• MS Dhoni (Captain) (Wicketkeeper)
  • Sourav  Ganguly
  • SR Tendulkar
  • R Dravid 
  • Yuvraj Singh 
  •  Robin Uthappa
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Harbhajan Singh 
  • Rudra Pratap Singh 
  • D Mongia  
  • RR Powar 
  • V Sehwag 
  • RP Singh 
  • S Sreesanth 
  •  Rohit Sharma
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Back

    Welcome to
    Rajesh Chopra's
    Guest Book 
    and comments Please

    Thia Site is sponsored by
    live India
    Copyright © 1998-2001 Live India Internet Services! All rights reserved

    Legal Information
    All rights reserved. No part of this publication and other sites of under liveindia.com 
    may be transmitted or reproduced in any form or by any means without prior permission 
    from the publisher Live India Internet Services or 
    Rajesh Chopra, L.C.Premium Cables, 1826, Amar Nath 2nd Building, Bhagirath Palace Delhi - 110006, India.
    Liveindia.com or Mr.Rajesh Chopra is not responsible for any wrong information under this site,
    For confirmation of any information it is recommended that you can reconfirm from yours end.