Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League
MS Dhoni (Captain) (Wicketkeeper) Indian Cricket
Rules, Gallery, Quiz, 
Tips, News  and 
Players Profiles
Introduction IPL
IPL Gallery
IPL Schedule
Buy Tickets
IPL News
IPL Schedule 2012 ....IPL Opening Ceremony 2012...
Kings XI Punjab - Preity Zinta/Ness Wadia - ex - Captained by Yuvraj Singh.....
Kings XI Punjab Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited

Captain Adam Gilchrist

Head Coach Adam Gilchrist

Assistant Coach Vikram Rathour

Bowling Coach Joe Dawes

Fielding Coach Mike Young

Physio Patrick Farhart

Strength & Conditioning Coach Adrian Dias

Manager Col. S K Mehta

Video Analyst Ashish Tuli

Masseuse Sagar Pujara

Logistics Manager Capt. Varoon Parmar

Venue Punjab Cricket Association Stadium

IPL Best 2008 Semi-finalist

Adam Gilchrist (coach cum captain)
Abhishek Nayar
Azhar Mahmood
Amit Yadav
Bhargav Bhatt
Bipul Sharma
David Hussey
Dimitri Mascarenhas
David Miller
James Faulkner
Karan Goel
Love Ablish
Mandeep Singh
Nathan Rimmington
Paul Valthaty
Piyush Chawla
Praveen Kumar
Parvinder Awana
Ramesh Powar
Ryan McLaren
Shalabh Srivastava
Shaun Marsh
Siddharth Chitnis
Sunny Singh
Vikramjeet Malik
Harbhajan suspended after 'slap'

IPL Teams - Indian Premier League
IPL Teams
There are 8 teams in the inaugaral Indian Premier League Tournament:-
  • Mumbai Indians - Mukesh Ambani - Captained by Sachin Tendulkar.............

  • Bangalore Royal Challengers - Vijay Malya - Captained by Rahul Dravid.............

  • Chennai Super Kings - India Cements - Captained by MS Dhoni.............

  • Delhi Daredevils - GMR Group - Captained by Virendra Sehwag.............

  • Deccan Chargers - Deccan Chronicle - Captained by VVS Laxman.............

  • Kolkata Knight Riders - Shah Rukh Khan/Juhi Chawla - Captained by Saurav Ganguly.............

  • Kings XI Punjab - Preity Zinta/Ness Wadia - Captained by Yuvraj Singh.............

  • Rajastan Royals - Emerging Media Group - Captained by Shane Warne.............
  • Introduction IPL
    IPL Gallery
    IPL Schedule
    Buy Tickets
    IPL News
    IPL Schedule 2012 ....IPL Opening Ceremony 2012...
    Live India
    Multi Dimensional 
    Entertainment magazine
    from INDIA
    World's Most Beautiful Cities
    click for Other Tourist Place
    Priyanka Chopra
    Priyanka Chopra
    Ranbir Kapoor
    Ranbir Kapoo
    Salman Khan
    Aishwarya Rai
    Aishwarya Rai
    The Taj Mahal with Gallery
    A Tribute to Beauty
    The Taj Mahal with Gallery
    Khajuraho with Gallery
    Temples of Love
    Khajuraho with Gallery
    Old Delhi and New Delhi
    Old Delhi and New Delhi
    with all Informations
    Dedicated site of Goa
    with all informations
    Virtual Tour of Rajasthan
    with Gallery
    Kerala Tour with Gallery
    Maa Ganges
    Maa Ganges
    Travel to India
    Amarnath  Shiva
    Amarnath  Shiva
    Complete Yatra (Virtual Tour)
    Copyright © 1998-2001 Live India Internet Services! All rights reserved
    ( The Trade Marks Act, 1999, No. 01403086. User Since : 01/04/1997 )

    Legal Information
    All rights reserved. No part of this publication and other sites of under may be transmitted or reproduced in any form or by any means without prior permission from the publisher Live India Internet Services or Mr.Rajesh Chopra, L.C.Premium Cables, 1826, Amar Nath 2nd Building, Bhagirath Palace Delhi - 110006, India., or Mr.Rajesh Chopra is not responsible for any wrong information under live india's sites, For confirmation of any information it is recommended that you reconfirm it from your end.
    Indian Premier League IPL -  indian premier league, indian cricket league ipl,indian premier league bcci,ipl,  ipl fan club, cricket league, premier league, premier league ipl, lalit modi, ipl members, bcci indian premier league, ipl, IPL, premier, indian premier league, indian, league, ipl cricket, indian league, ipl related news,ipl news, india premier league, cricket news, cricket articles, cricket videos, cricket photos,league premier indian, cricket pictures, IPL videos, IPL photos, ipl cricket group, indian cricket videos, IPL discussion forum, ipl links and more